Award of Distinction 2014

CA&ES Faculty and Staff, 

College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences logoIt is an honor to announce the winners of the College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences 2014 Awards of Distinction. The caliber of nominations submitted was very impressive and demonstrates the high quality of our faculty, staff, alumni, and friends. The individuals listed below have achieved significant personal and professional successes that benefit our communities and bring distinction to UC Davis. 

Please join me in congratulating our Award of Distinction winners. 

Alumni: Chris Zanobini 
Alumni: Frank Muller 
Friend: Steve Leveroni 
Friend: Francois Korn 
Friend: TJ Rodgers 
Faculty: Christine Bruhn
Staff: Corky Lovin 

I hope to see you at the College Celebration (October 10, UC Davis Pavilion  NEW LOCATION - at 5:30 p.m.) to celebrate the presentation of these awards. This will be the 26th annual celebration. 

For more information, please see 


Helene R. Dillard, Ph.D. 
College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences 
University of California, Davis 
150 Mrak Hall 
One Shields Avenue 
Davis, CA 95616 
TEL (530) 752-1605 
FAX (530) 752-9049